{ "bg":["bg-scroll","bg-fixed"], "height":["h-auto", "h-50vh", "h-75vh", "h-90vh", "h-100vh"], "overlay":["dark-overlay", "light-overlay"] }


{ "padding":["pt-padded", "pt-padded-x2", "pt-padded-responsive"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

portland,or


Address
2310 NW 24th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97210

Phone/Fax
503.222.5080
Fax: 503.294.0161

Rick Paulus
Inside Sales
rick.paulus@sunsupply.com

Alex Martz
Inside Sales
alex.martz@sunsupply.com

Don Houser
Outside Sales
don.houser@sunsupply.com

Kelli Schlottmann
Outside Sales
503-830-3361
kelli.schlottmann@sunsupply.com

Trisha Stokes
Controller
trisha.stokes@sunsupply.com

Kathy Megy
Accounts Payable
ap@sunsupply.com

Direct: 503.943.6105

Krista Vincent
Accounts Receivable
ar@sunsupply.com

Direct: 503.943.6101

{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

Seattle, WA


Address
18628 72nd Ave S
Kent, WA 98032

Phone/Fax
425.251.4887
Fax: 425.251.0349

John Schlottmann
Branch Manager / Sales
John.schlottmann@sunsupply.com
503.348.5559

Erik Moore
Inside Sales
erik.moore@sunsupply.com

Matt Mulkins
Inside Sales
matt.mulkins@sunsupply.com

Todd Holm
Inside Sales
todd.holm@sunsupply.com

{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

Spokane, WA


Address
3520 E. Ferry Ave
Spokane, WA 99202

Phone/Fax
509.536.3860
Fax: 509.536.4155

Jeff Ledwith
Branch Manager/Outside Sales
jeff.ledwith@sunsupply.com

Dan Higgins
Inside Sales
dan.higgins@sunsupply.com

Don Brock
Inside Sales
don.brock@sunsupply.com


{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

yakima, wa


Address
1928 Rudkin Road Suite B
Union Gap, Washington 98903

Phone/Fax
509.248.7204
Fax: 509.248.7728

Kirk Dellinger
Branch Manager/Outside Sales
kirk.dellinger@sunsupply.com

{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

boise, ID


Address
7665 W. Mossy Cup St. Suite B
Boise, Idaho 83709

Phone/Fax
208.362.6607
Fax: 208.362.6610

Jeff Long
Branch Manager/Outside Sales
jeff.long@sunsupply.com
cell: 208.890.1972

Mike Turner
Inside Sales
mike.turner@sunsupply.com



{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

billings, mt


Address
137 Sugar Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Phone/Fax
406.252.5080
Fax: 406.252.7446

Guy Mellick
Branch Manager/Outside Sales
guy.mellick@sunsupply.com





{ "type":["ab-5050", "ab-6040", "ab-4060", "ab-7030", "ab-3070"], "flipped":["ab-flipped"], "bg":["txt-bg-white", "txt-bg-lightgrey", "txt-bg-black", "txt-bg-blue"] }

anchorage, ak


Address
801 E. 82nd Ave Suite 1
Anchorage, AK 99518

Phone/Fax
907.522.7464
Fax: 907.522.7446

Joel Adams
Branch Manager/Outside Sales
joel.adams@sunsupply.com